FGF... A Team of Catering Professionals




Craig James

Craig James

Vice President of Special Events
Direct Line: 214.368.6538
Email: cjames@ciemail.com

Adam Fiscus

Adam Fiscus

Executive Chef
Direct Line: 214.461.7190
Email: afiscus@ciemail.com

Drew Deckman

Drew Deckman

Executive Commissary Chef
Direct Line: 214.716.1996
Email: ddeckman@ciemail.com

Christine Roach

Christine Roach

Director of Catering & Sales
Direct Line: 214.368.0087
Email: croach@ciemail.com




Alma Van Horn

Alma Van Horn

Director of Catering
Direct Line: 214.368.3855
Email: avanhorn@ciemail.com

Edith Ibarra

Edith Ibarra

Director of Catering
Direct Line: 214.368.4621
Email: eibarra@ciemail.com

Luis Martinez

Luis Martinez

Senior Operations Manager
Direct Line: 214.692.7621
Email: lmartinez@ciemail.com

David Truesdale

David Truesdale

Food and Beverage Director
Direct Line: 214.368.3828
Email: dtruesdale@ciemail.com




Taylor Hollon

Taylor Hollon

Catering Sales Manager
Direct Line:  214.754.1820
Email: thollon@ciemail.com

Michael Martinez

Michael Martinez

Warehouse Manager
Direct Line: 214.754.1898
Email: mmartinez@ciemail.com

Jason McCauley

Jason McCauley

Executive Catering Chef
Direct Line:  214.368.8619
Email: jmccauley@ciemail.com

Nathan Losolla

Nathan Losolla

Food & Beverage Manager
Direct Line:  972.624.8017
Email: nlosolla@ciemail.com




Kat Reinke

Kat Reinke

Catering Sales Coordinator
Direct Line:  214-368-8619
Email: kreinke@ciemail.com

Amanda Lyons

Amanda Lyons

Pastry Chef







Food Glorious Food
8303 Elmbrook Drive
Dallas, Texas 75247
214.368.8619
Fax 214.368.4348
© Copyright 2017